Australia elect to bat against Bangladesh

Posted by on May 5th, 2010 and filed under International, Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Barbados, May 5 (IANS) Australian captain Michael Clarke won the toss and elected to bat against Bangladesh in the Group A World Twenty20 match here Wednesday.



Michael Clarke (captain), David Warner, Shane Watson, David Hussey, Cameron White, Michael Hussey, Brad Haddin (wicket-keeper), D Smith, Ryan Harris, Shaun Tait, Dirk Nannes

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Ashraful, Aftab Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicket-keeper), Jahurul Islam, Naeem Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shafiul Islam, Abdur Razzak.

Categories: International, Sports

Leave a Reply